Woman's World
WELCOME BACK

Join the forum, it's quick and easy

Woman's World
WELCOME BACK
Woman's World
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Anyone with Thyroid probs gets Vertigo and/or Sore feet?

4 posters

Go down

Anyone with Thyroid probs gets Vertigo and/or Sore feet? Empty Anyone with Thyroid probs gets Vertigo and/or Sore feet?

Post  Twinmama Fri Oct 05, 2012 12:19 am

Just called the doc for blood results and the receptionist told me I've to get more bloods done as my thyroid levels were...... Here's the stupid part....I can't remember if she said over or underactive???? I've the cheek to tell u all that I'm a nurse!! lol The girls were screaming when she phoned. Tried to call back but shut for staff training till tom morn.

Since babies were 2mths I've been treated for labrithinitis/Vertigo and since they were 3mths I've had THE most painful sore feet. Both of which can be found with thyroid probs...

Anyone else have similar probs? It's driving me insane now....

Twinmama
Forum Newbie
Forum Newbie

Back to top Go down

Anyone with Thyroid probs gets Vertigo and/or Sore feet? Empty Re: Anyone with Thyroid probs gets Vertigo and/or Sore feet?

Post  x-Kell-x Fri Oct 05, 2012 3:47 am

Sorry hun i've not experienced anything like this before, Are the symptoms for under and over active thyroid similar? I had no idea sore feet would be caused by thyroid problems!

Hows the vertigo now? Are you still suffering as much as you were?
x-Kell-x
x-Kell-x
BOSS LADY
BOSS LADY

Location Location : Hertfordshire

Back to top Go down

Anyone with Thyroid probs gets Vertigo and/or Sore feet? Empty Re: Anyone with Thyroid probs gets Vertigo and/or Sore feet?

Post  Rachel Fri Oct 05, 2012 3:48 am

My mum has an over active thyroid I could ask her???
Rachel
Rachel
BOSS LADY
BOSS LADY

Location Location : Scotland

https://womans-world.forumotion.co.uk

Back to top Go down